Quick Links

Quick Links

GSO Test


Our Staff

2023 -2024

 Mrs H Wilson 

Head Teacher,

DSL, RSE Leader, Pupil Premium Leader

Miss K McKinstry 

Deputy Head Teacher, Reception Class Teacher,  DDSL, RE Leader, Phonics Leader, OPAL Curricular Lead For Play

Ms S O’Hara 

 SENCo (Tues/Wed) , Mental Health Leader, MFL Leader

 Mrs M Kruger 

 Year One Class Teacher,  Music Leader

Mr A Pou 

Year Two Class Teacher, 

Miss A Reid 

Year Three Class Teacher, English Leader

 Mrs S Burchell 

Year Four Class Teacher (Tuesday - Friday), Maths Leader

Mr J Ratcliffe

Year Five Class Teacher, PE Leader, Non Core Curriculum Leader

Miss R Ryan

Year Six Class Teacher,  (Monday - Thursday) Science Leader 

Mrs M Morris 

PPA teacher (Tuesday - Wednesday), Art and DT subject Leader

Miss M Bergquist

Year 4 (Mondays) and Year 6 (Fridays)  Computing Leader 


  Teaching Assistants

Mrs A Allain

Early Years practitioner 

Mrs L Seekings

Year 1 TA  (am), Reception Class Early Years practitioner (pm), MSA - Play Team

Miss J Brigdale

Year 2 TA

Mrs S Hyland

1:1 Support Assistant, Senior Supervisory Assistant and OPAL Play Co-ordinator

Mrs T Woodger

Year 3 TA

Ms K Morrissey

Year 5 TA, Learning support, MSA - Play Team, Breakfast Club

Mrs W Moore

Reception (Thurs- Fri am), Year 1 TA (pm), Learning Support, MSA - Play Team

Mrs J Pestana 

Year 6 TA, MSA - Play Team,  Learning support

Mrs N Leach

Year 6 TA , Learning support, Deputy Mental Health Lead

Mrs E Gooden

Little Wandle Reading Team,  Speech and Language Support TA

Mrs K Woods

1:1 Support Assistant

Office Staff

Mrs J Cramer

Database Manager, School Secretary 

Mrs D Peters

School Secretary, Admissions, Finance, HR

Mrs C Festenstein

School Business Manager

School Support Staff

Mr D Sadowski

Site Supervisor

Mrs S Lumm

MSA - Play Team, Breakfast Club 

Mrs C Welch

MSA- Play Team